Kontakt

Treff i håndverkere på "Blikkenslager":

 

BransjeBedriftMedlemAdresseTelefonMobilE-post / webside
BlikkenslagerBlikkenslagermester Jan Morten ØdegaardØdegaard, Jan MortenKystveien 186
4639 KRISTIANSAND S
93 23 46 10jamorten@online.no
BlikkenslagerTobiassen, SteinTobiassen, SteinPostboks 319
4577 LYNGDAL
38 34 52 3895 16 09 38stenjorg@hotmail.no
BlikkenslagerAgder Blikkenslager Service ANSHagen, Arild c/o Agder Blikkenslager Service ANSBuråsen 5
4636 KRISTIANSAND S
90 97 98 3693 24 38 52ablikk@online.no

www.agderblikk.no

blikkenslagerHansen, LeifHansen, LeifJolleveien 47 B
4624 KRISTIANSAND S
38 18 31 4094 29 73 46leif@leifhansen.no
BlikkenslagerOlaf Jahnsen ASJahnsen, EinarRigedalen 50
4626 KRISTIANSAND S
38 02 46 8390 58 59 24ejahnse@online.no
BlikkenslagerAgder Blikkenslager Service ANSSerigstad, Vidar, c/o Agder Blikkenslager Service ANSBuråsen 5
4636 KRISTIANSAND S
90 97 98 3693 24 38 50ablikk@online.no
BlikkenslagerJohan Berentsen DABerentsen, ArildElvegt. 17
4614 KRISTIANSAND S
45 15 15 5945 15 15 59arild@johanberentsen.no

www.johanberentsen.no

BlikkenslagerLarsen Metall ASLarsen, ArnfinnHestehaven Industriområde
4520 LINDESNES
46 41 60 01arnfinn@larsenmetall.no
BlikkenslagerSalvesen Blikk og Ventilasjon ASSalvesen, GeirNarviga 7
4633 KRISTIANSAND S
38 10 88 1193 23 46 20geir@gsblikk.no
BlikkenslagerBlikkenslagermester Leif Hansen ASHansen, Rune FrøvikMjåvannsveien 25
4628 KRISTIANSAND S
38 18 31 4090 65 49 49firmapost@leifhansen.no

www.leifhansen.no

BlikkenslagerSørblikk & Ventilasjon ASSørli, OlafMjåvannsveien 70
4628 KRISTIANSAND S
91 56 40 66olaf@sorblikk.no
BlikkenslagerVennesla Blikkenslagerverksted A/SIngebretsen, Jan IvarRavnåsveien 418
4700 VENNESLA
38 15 54 6490 59 00 15venblikk@frisurf.no
BlikkenslagerBlikkenslagermester Leif Hansen asHansen, Terje FrøvikMjåvannsvegen 25
4628 KRISTIANSAND S
38 18 31 4091 64 98 00terje@leifhansen.no

www.leifhansen.no

BlikkenslagerGoversten, TrygveGovertsen, TrygveStrandgaten 25
4790 LILLESAND
91 53 63 62trygvegovertsen@yahoo.no
BlikkenslagermesterSør Blikk & Ventilasjon ASSørli, OlafKartheia 30
4626 KRISTIANSAND S
91 56 40 66olaf@sorblikk.no
BlikkenslagerAamodt Blikk og Ventilasjon ASAamodt ArnfinnØstre Lohne Lier 65
4640 SØGNE
90 75 40 71arnfinn@aamodtblikk.no

Kristiansand Håndverkerforening, Postadresse :

Kronprinsensgate 14, 4614 Kristiansand


Formann:

Byggmester Stein Skaar

Mob: 911 07 565

E-post: stein@stein-skaar.no


Sekretær:  

Per Anders Olsen       

Mob: 909 78 774

E-post: per@khforening.no

 


 

Formål og lover

Styret

Sangforeningen

Foreningens lokaliteter

Foreningens æresmedlemmer

Møter og arrang 2016

SØKNADSSKJEMA